31 May

Schubert, Schumann, Shostakovich – “Karajan Digital Library” No 7

Schubert, Schumann, Shostakovich – Volume 7 of Deutsche Grammophon’s “Karajan Digital Library” brings together...

Read More

17 May

Take This Waltz – Karajan’s collected Strauss family recordings in DG’s “Karajan Digital Library”

Next year the Waltz King, Johann Strauss II, will be celebrating his 200th anniversary. Actually, this year is already a Strauss year...

Read More

Stay Informed